Upcoming Events

2018 Upcoming Guest Speakers


July 8-11

Bob Nichols

 

Sunday, July 8 @ 10:00 a.m. 

Monday, July 9 @ 7:00 pm

Tuesday, July 10 @ 7:00 pm

Wednesday, July 11 @ 7:00 pm

 

The focus of Bob's work for years has been in local church consultation and pastor's conferences. They help local churches in crisis situations through “Life Coaching” and “Intensives” (a 6-month program for local pastors dealing with Personal Growth, Ministry Skill Development, & Ministry Strategy Development). Working with a team of other professionals and leaders, they work in developing strategies, problem solving, leadership training, and counseling development. His travels take him to Central and South America, Europe, Canada, Mexico, Africa and the Caribbean, as well as through out the United States.


August 4-5

Tim Sheets

 

Saturday, August 4 @ 7:00 pm

Sunday, August 5 @ 10:00 am

 

Dr. Tim Sheets is an Apostle, Pastor, and Author based in southwestern Ohio. A graduate of Christ for the Nations Institute in Dallas, Texas, he returned to Ohio in 1979 to pastor The Oasis Church in Middletown. His vision is to raise up people who will authentically demonstrate the Church on the earth and passionately evangelize the world. His heart is for awakening and reformation in America.


September 9-10, 2018

Nigel McNeill

 

Sunday, September 9 @ 10:00 am

Monday, September 10 @ 7:00 pm

Tuesday, September 11 @ 7:00 pm

Wednesday, September 12 @ 7:00 pm

 

 

Revival Fire Ministries (RFM) is the international ministry of Nigel and Cathy McNeill.  RFM was founded to equip and encourage the body of Christ, to come along side pastors and support the local church and to spread His Word throughout the nations. 

 

Nigel speaks the Word of God with power, authority and humor.  His ministry style is unique and his teaching is grounded i revelation of the truth that brings with it the power to change people's lives.  His passion is multi-generational and multi-national.